life

THE Bucket List

Wow, I have been hella slacking on my blog this month…I’ve been pretty busy with college, work, and other life things. I’m still here though!!!

Spring break is right around the corner and during the break I will be crossing something big off of my bucket list! In honor of my crazy spring break plans I decided to show y’all some of the things on my bucket list.

  1. Start a blog
  2. Start a Youtube Channel
  3. See: Grand Canyon in Arizona
  4.  Set foot on every continent
  5.  Scuba Dive
  6. Sky dive
  7. Do A Half Marathon
  8. Hot Air ballooning
  9. Volunteer Abroad
  10. Make sushi
  11. Start a business
  12. Take a LONG roadtrip
  13. Go to the superbowl
  14. Plant a tree
  15. Go Skinny Dipping
  16.  Rock Climb
  17.  Backpack in another country
  18.  See: Northern lights
  19. Drive in movie
  20. Float in the dead sea
  21. Ride an elephant
  22. Swim with Dolphins
  23.  White Water Rafting
  24.  Go Snow skiing
  25. Go Parasailing
  26. Swim with Manatees
  27. Go on a Safari
  28. Go on a cruise
  29. Go to Disneyland
  30. Go on a trip ALONE
  31.  Buy  first house
  32. Get a college degree
  33. Go dog sledding
  34. Make a million bucks
  35. Do a photo shoot
  36. Go camping
  37. Sleep under the stars
  38. See: The Eiffel tower
  39. Learn to surf
  40. Cliff Diving
  41. Start own clothing Brand
  42. Buy a brand new car in cash
  43. See a wild whale in person
  44. See a great white shark in person
  45. Go deep sea fishing

 

Are there any other cool things that you think I should add to my bucket list??? Also try to guess which one of these things I will be doing over spring break! Drop it in the comments below!

In other news, I created an Etsy shop for my Morgainz Collection hats, and it ships worldwide so be sure to pick one up (I only have 6 left)! I also created A “Morgainz Collection” Instagram so follow that too if you want  to see pictures as I create more and more merch!!!

 Morgainz Collection Instagram & Morgainz Collection Shop

Also don’t be shy, connect with me on other social media platforms. I love getting to know other bloggers or vloggers!

My: YouTube Channel (next vlog will be up by Wednesday)

Connect with me: Snapchat- @morganthebay3r , TwitterInstagramBloglovin

xx,

Morgan Hayley

Thank you so much for all of your support,

Morgan Hayley

7 thoughts on “THE Bucket List

  1. I have so many of the same things on my bucket list too. But over spring break you’re going to…. umm go on a cruise, go parasailing, swim with a dolphin, see a great white shark and whale (while on the cruise) andddd make sushi lol am I close?

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

