Uncategorized

Christmas Playlist| Blogmas #2

As soon as Thanksgiving dinner was over I turned on the Christmas tunes, SUE ME YA GRINCH!!!!  Christmas music has to be one of the best ways to get in the holiday spirit, so i’ve made a list of my personal favorite songs for y’all.

Christmas Songs

  • Baby It’s Cold Outside
  • Let it Snow
  • Silent Night
  • Santa Baby
  • Rudolf
  • Frosty
  • Jingle bell rock
  • Jingle bells
  • The Grinch
  • Santa Claus is coming to town
  • A Holly Jolly Christmas
  • Do you Hear What I Hear
  • Grandma Got Ran Over By A Reindeer

If I had to pick one of these songs to listen to on repeat all day long I think i’d choose “The Grinch” song, which song would you choose? What is your favorite Christmas song? comment below!!!

It’s 2:46am and I am both mentally and physically drained from my day soooooo goodnight lovelies!!!! Be sure to check out the links below!!!

My: YouTube Channel | Jayee’s: YouTube ChannelVarsha’s Blog|  Jayee’s Blog

Connect with me: Snapchat- @morganthebay3r , TwitterInstagramBloglovin

Happy Holidays,

Morgan Hayley

copyright © 2016 Morgan Hayley

 

6 thoughts on “Christmas Playlist| Blogmas #2

Leave a Reply

