life

Thankful for…

Its 8:03 pm the day before Thanksgiving and I just wanted to take a second to wish all of you a Happy Thanksgiving, and write a little list of the things I am thankful for!

  • I am thankful for my family
  • I am thankful for my health
  • I am thankful that I have a job
  • I am thankful that I have a place to live
  • I am thankful that I can afford to go to college
  • I am thankful for my boyfriend
  • I am thankful for the tub of ice cream in my freezer
  • I am thankful for the people that read my blog posts
  • I am thankful for the few people who watch my youtube videos
  • I am thankful for my animals
  • I am thankful for my bed
  • I am thankful for my friends

If I listed out literally everything I am thankful for i’d be typing for days on end so I am just going to stop there. What are a few things that you are thankful for?? Comment below!

While you are here I’d appreciate it if you would check out my youtube channel & my newest Vlog: 

(I will be getting a new camera soon so my camera quality will improve)

Happy Thanksgiving,

Morgan Hayley

2 thoughts on “Thankful for…

Leave a Reply

