life

Coffee! Coffee! Coffee!

I will not deny the fact  that I am a HUGE fan of that over priced coffee shop that goes by the name of “Starbucks”. I find myself there two to three times a week, because it is a great pick me up for the over-tired-over-worked college student in me. Having been there many  many times I have taste tested many of the “secret menu” drinks and I thought I’d share a few of my favorites with y’all.

Cookie Monster Frap.

cookie-monsters-dream

This tatses JUST like chocolate chip cookies, except the drink is cold, not warm like cookies!

  • Vanilla bean Frappuccino
  • Add white mocha sauce (2 pumps tall, 3 grande, 4 venti)
  • Java chips blended in
  • Top with whipped cream and mocha sauce

 

Pumpkin Cheesecake Frap.

pumpkin-cheesecake-frappuccino

It may sound strange but I promise it tastes just like Thanksgiving!!!

  • Creme based Pumpkin Spice Frappuccino
  • Add cinnamon dolce syrup (1 pump tall, 2 grande, 3 venti)
  • Add vanilla bean power (1 scoop tall, 2 grande, 3 venti)
  • Add white mocha syrup (1 pump tall, 2 grande, 3 venti)

 

Blackberry Cobbler Frap.

blackberry-cobbler-frappuccino1

Fruit in a frap?? YASSSS it is AMAZING!

  • Vanilla Bean Frappuccino
  • Add white mocha syrup (1 pump tall, 1.5 pumps grande, 2 pumps venti)
  • Add a scoop of freeze-dried blackberries

Banana Cream Frap.

banana-cream-pie-frappuccino1

It tastes like banana bread, or like a sweet banana smoothie!!

  • Start with a Vanilla Bean Creme Frappuccino
  • Add Vanilla Syrup (1 pump grande, 1.5 pumps venti)
  • Add Hazelnut Syrup (1 pump grande, 1.5 pumps venti)
  • Add a whole banana and top with whipped cream

Iced Caramel Machiatto -EXTRA STREGNTH

This is my signature drink  because it actually wakes me up, AND tastes good!

  • VENTI iced caramel machiatto
  • Add extra espresso shot (4 shots)
  • Add extra Caramel drizzle

Butter Beer Frap.

This one is for all the Harry Potter fans out there!!! This is my go to Frappuccino!

  • Ask for a Vanilla bean Creme Frappuccino.
  • Add 3 pumps of caramel syrup
  • Add 3 pumps of toffee nut syrup
  • Top with caramel drizzle

I LOVE coffee and Frappucinos so if you have any suggestions leave them in the comments and I will definitely try them out! All of the drinks above I tried and really liked so you should try them out and see if you like them too!!

Also i’ve started vlogging i’d love it if you would check out my channel and subscribe!!!

 

 

Connect with me: Snapchat- @morganthebay3r , TwitterInstagramBloglovin

Have a wonderful weekend,

Morgan Hayley

copyright © 2016 Morgan Hayle

9 thoughts on “Coffee! Coffee! Coffee!

Leave a Reply

