Fashion & Beauty

Animal Mask, Face Masks

I used to take the time to kick back and relax with a face mask on at least once a week, but this fall semester has been kicking my butt and I just haven’t had the time. Last week I finally set aside some time to pamper myself and try out the new face mask I bought at Target, in this post I will be doing a little review of it!

The Creme Shop Animated Animal Face Mask

I bought 2 different masks but so far I have only gotten the chance to test out one of them! I used the “Wake up Skin” mask (the one that looks like a raccoon).

snapchat-1945349186.jpg

The mask itself wasn’t anything AMAZING but it did make my skin feel  hydrated and smooth. The one thing I did really like about it is that it is a mask you don’t have to rinse off, you just take the mask off once its dry and be done with it. Also, this mask is not messy like other masks I’ve tried in the past!

snapchat-755599920.jpg

In all honesty I would probably only buy one of these again because they look cute on and not because the product itself is amazing.

snapchat-2076948299.jpg

What is your favorite face mask you’ve tried so far? Have you ever tried this particular face mask? if you did how did you like it??   Let me know in the comments!!!

Update:  I hit 160 followers on my blog!!! Thank you to all the wonderful people who take the time to read and comment on my blog posts it really means a lot to me!!  I also wanted to let y’all know that I will be taking part in blogmas AND  vlogmas in December so look out for my posts and videos!!! 

If you haven’t checked out my YouTube channel yet it would mean a lot to me if you would check it out and subscribe, I just posted my 2nd ever vlog and will be working on vlog 3 within the next few days! If you have any videos you’d like to see me do feel free to comment on this blog post and let me know!!!  

Connect with me: Snapchat- @morganthebay3r , TwitterInstagramBloglovin

Happy FriYAY,

Morgan Hayley

copyright © 2016 Morgan Hayley

5 thoughts on “Animal Mask, Face Masks

Leave a Reply

