Fashion & Beauty

Au Naturel Eye shadow Pallet

Another day another dollar spent, or in this case 6 bucks. I was running errands on Saturday and while I was out and about I picked up the Wet and Wild “Au Naturel” Pallete from Walmart. I HATE WALMART BY THE WAY…Love Target though. To say the least I’ve only had it 3 days and i’m already OBSESSED with it!!

It has a bunch of beautiful colors ranging from off white to charcoal black.

screenshot_20161031-162721.jpg

I swatched them all so y’all could have a better look!!

screenshot_20161031-162915.jpg

Most of tthe colors have a really pretty shimmer to them, but a few of them are matte.

If you are in the market for a great CHEAP eye shadow pallet I highly recommend this one, the color lasted me all day and I didn’t even use a primer or setting spray!

screenshot_20161031-163008.jpg

I was going to do a little make up look for y’all, but I couldn’t get a decent looking selfie of myself today soooo I’ll save that for another day..Or maybe i’ll do it in my next vlog!!! For those of you who don’t already know I started vlogging on Saturday!!! Since you are already here reading my post I’d greatly appreciate if you’d check out my first vlog!! I’m super awkward because I’m not good at talking to the camera (yet), and it’s a little legnthy, but somewhere in there it shows the really pretty matte berry colored lip cream I bought and the two new nail colors I got. Check it out and let me know what you think!!! If you subscribed that would be amazing too!!!!

Connect with me: Snapchat- @morganthebay3r , TwitterInstagramBloglovin

Thank Youuuu,

Morgan Hayley

copyright © 2016 Morgan Hayley

3 thoughts on “Au Naturel Eye shadow Pallet

Leave a Reply

