Fashion & Beauty

Recent Online Purchases

For the first time in FOREVER I somehow have time to type up not just one but TWO blog posts in the same day, I am feeling so accomplished right now! I haven’t been this on top of everything since probably the first week of fall classes…If that!!

Anyways I just wanted to share with y’all a couple of cute things I bought online recently!

screenshot_20161024-235958.jpg

screenshot_20161025-000118.jpg

Sunglasses:

I ordered the Sunglasses from “Sojos” for $12.99, The ones I bought are the “Purple/Gold cat eyed” sunglasses. “Sojos” Also has an instagram account @Sojosvision where you can see how all of their sunglasses look!

 

Watch:

I ordered the “Santa Monica” watch from mvmtwatches.com, the look and fit of this watch is amazing and I get tons of compliments on it! The watch is $115 but a lot of instagrammers have discount codes, I used the code “emdunc” to save me 10%. Mvmt also has an instagram account @Mvmtwatcheswomen or @mvmtwatchesmen.

Laptop skin:

I also just ordered that black marble laptop skin for $11.99, I ordered it off of amazon!

 

I recommend all of these items, they are cute and great quality!! I hope you enjoyed this quick little post!

Connect with me: Snapchat- @morganthebay3r , TwitterInstagramBloglovin

Stay Golden,

Morgan Hayley

copyright © 2016 Morgan Hayley

6 thoughts on “Recent Online Purchases

Leave a Reply

