Uncategorized

Halloween Movie Marathon

Its that time of year again! Turn out your lights, grab your favorite human (or creature),  and turn on one of these Halloween movies to get you in the spirit! This was the “Fall collabs” topic from like 2 weeks ago, I as usual managed to fall behind. Better late than never though!!

Harry Potter 1-8

giphy

I don’t care what anyone has to say Harry Potter will always SLAY! They may not be scary but they are still must watches around this time of year,  or any time of year for that matter. I’m 20 years old and still waiting around for my Hogwarts letter!

It’s The Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown

th-5

You can’t have a holiday without the cute little Peanut movies that come on.

Sky High

download

This one isn’t really a “Halloween Movie’ but it used to come on Disney channel when I was a kid this time of year. It brings back my childhood of wishing I had super hero powers!

Halloween Town High

HalloweentownHigh.png

Another cheesy Disney channel movie that I LOVE.

Monster House

maxresdefault

How could you not like this movie?

Hocus Pocus

giphy (1).gif

LOVE LOVE LOVE this movie, I swear I could watch it every night until Halloween

 

The Nightmare Before Christmas

nightmarebeforechristmas

This one is a great watch for Halloween and Christmas!

Corpse Bride

tumblr_n4uy077UvC1rhphwmo1_500.gif

The perfect romantic Halloweeny movie

Coraline

tumblr_ny31nzOixC1tucr61o1_500.gif

This movie FREAKS me out, but it’s  has such a good meaning behind it!

 

I do love scary movies, I’m just really diggin’ the cheesy cute movies that bring back my childhood right now! I hope you enjoyed this little post, If you have any Halloween movie recommendations drop in the comments and I will definitely watch them!!

**NONE OF THE IMAGES ARE MINE**

Be Sure to check out the rest of the collab while you are here:

Vee’s Blog

Jerry’s Blog

Jaqueliine’s Blog

Jenna’s Blog

Lee’s Blog

Connect with me (I don’t bite): Snapchat- @morganthebay3r , TwitterInstagramBloglovin

Stay Golden,

Morgan Hayley

copyright © 2016 Morgan Hayley

 

3 thoughts on “Halloween Movie Marathon

  1. Hmm I really gotta watch an ightmare before christmas and Corpse Bride. We also nominated you for the Versatile Award (Hope you don’t mind) because we simply love your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

