Uncategorized

A-Z of Me

I’m procrastinating and don’t have enough time to make a real blog post so I thought I’d do an A-Z of me, I challenge you to do the same next time you are bored or need a quick break from whatever you are doing

 

A

Authentic.

B

Beautiful! (This is not me being conceited I promise, this is me loving myself despite my flaws)

C

Confident-&-Clumsy.

D

Distracted.  For example i’m blogging instead of focusing on my homework assignment. 

E

Easy Going!

 

F

Feisty.

G

Good-hearted! Don’t let my sass fool you!

 

H

Hilarious! Or so I like to think.

I

INDEPENDENT.

J

Joyful!!

 

L

Lanky. I have LONG lanky legs.

M

Muscle-y Ok, maybe not so much yet, but a lot more than I was!

N

Noisy? I talk  A LOT

O

Old- fashioned.  Not like SUPER old-fashioned but like lets go watch the sunset, or stargaze type of old fashioned.

P

Playful. I try to make everything fun!

Q

Quick.

R

Reasonable.

S

SASSY! There is no doubt about this one.

T

Tired.

U

Unlucky..I tend to have horrible luck

V

Vivacious!  

W

Weird. aren’t we all?

X

X-tremely dissapointed there are no “X” words that I can think of

Y

Youthful!

Z

Zesty?

 

Well this little post was harder than I thought it would be, but hey it wasted a little bit of time and took my mind off of all the homework I need to get done! If you read this far, below you will find a few motivational quotes to help you survive Monday! If  you didn’t read this far, that’s your  loss!

 

 

 

1acc1ab9bdfb76e4c43db8c3909fb366.jpg

32104f8553e2209ffef6d647f9a2c346.jpg

b1195cf54fc18c578a761bb44e71fc76.jpg

***All pics from pinterest***

Connect with me: Snapchat- @morganthebay3r , TwitterInstagramBloglovin

Have a great week,

Morgan Hayley

 

 

copyright © 2016 Morgan Hayley

3 thoughts on “A-Z of Me

Leave a Reply

