Uncategorized

100 Followers!!!!

Yesterday my blog reached 100 followers!!! That’s a huge accomplishment for me and my 3 1/2 month old blog, especially because I didn’t think that many people really read blogs anymore (much less would want to read MY blog).  It seems as Youtube “vlogs” are over powering the blogging community these days. I just wanted to take a minute to thank you guys for following and supporting me, you guys are amazing and I hope that y’all will continue to follow me on my little blogging journey!

50 questions answered:

1. What are you wearing? Nothing special, today is my day off so i’m just wearing some jean shorts and a blue v-neck shirt.

2: Ever been in love? Yes, i’m in love, with my first love. We’ve been together for 3 years now, since high school.

3: Ever had a terrible breakup? Nah, none of them were “long” relationships, nobody was too attached…or maybe that was just me haha..I ended them all..

4: How tall are you?

I am 5 foot 8 inches 
5: How much do you weigh?

I usually weigh 114-118 , today i’m at 116 pounds. 

6: Any tattoos?

No, i’ve always thought about getting a small one somewhere though, but I doubt that it will actually happen because i’d change my mind and not want it after like 2 days
7: Any piercings?

Just one in each ear
8: What color are your nails painted?

French tips on my toes, and a red-ish color on my hands
9: Favorite show?

I have a billion, if you want to know a few you can check out the blog post I posted last week. A Few Netflix Faves
10: Favorite bands?

Gahh, I could name a BILLION because I listen to all kinds of music… I’ll name 3:     1. Eli young band, 2. Mayday Parade ,3. Blink 182, 4. Panic at the Disco…..okay that was 4, but I could actually name so many more

11: Something you miss?

Hawaii, I’ve been 3 times and am ready to go back!
12: Favorite song?

I have no idea I like a lot of songs. As I type this blog post i’m listening to country music and the song that’s playing is “She thinks my Tractor’s sexy” by Kenny Chesney 
13: How old are you?

I’m 20..and a half !
14: Zodiac sign?

Sagittarius 
15: Quality you look for in a partner?

I prefer dudes that are taller than me, my boyfriend is only like a half inch taller than me though
16: Favorite Quote?

“Aspire to inspire, before you expire.” it’s my favorite quote because it’s what I want to do with my life somehow.
17: Favorite actor?

I don‘t have one
18: Favorite color?

I don’t have one….today I like grey though
19: Loud music or soft?

Loud. Except if i’m blogging or doing homework then I like my music softer.
20: Where do you go when you’re sad?

It depends on the reason for being sad, sometimes i’ll go shower, or to bed, and other times I go shopping or driving.
21: How long does it take you to shower?

15 minutes to an hour usually
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

20 minutes to an hour depending on where I am going and what I have to do
23: Ever been in a physical fight?

I kicked a girl once when I was like 11, but she didn’t hit me back so I don’t think it counts.
24: Turn on?

Good smelling cologne
25: Turn off?

Bad breath
26: The reason I joined WordPress?

I’ve always wanted to blog, its a good way to express yourself and to maybe make an impact.
27: Fears?

I’m not really afraid of anything in particular, just losing the people (and animals) I love in my life.
28: Last thing that made you cry?

I laughed so hard I cried at work yesterday, I can’t remember what was so funny though
29: Last time you said you loved someone?

Like 2 hours ago when my boyfriend dropped me back off at my house.
30: Meaning behind your Blog Name?

Well the URL “Morgan Hayley” is my name, but the Blog name “Girl-vs-World” is really just what my blog is about…a girl taking on the world.
31: Last book you read?

Looking for Alaska, the sad part is I got bored with it and didn’t read the last chapter..
32: The book you’re currently reading?

None at the moment, but I’m hoping to start one soon
33: Last show you watched?

“Jane the Virgin”
34: Last person you talked to?

In person my boyfriend, but I talked to my Dad on the phone a few minute ago
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?

He is my boyfriend
36: Favorite food?

Tonight my favorite food is chicken fried deer steak, because that’s what I’m having for dinner
37: Place you want to visit?

Australia, Thailand, and Sweden to name a few.
38: Last place you were?

Out of state: Florida , but last place I was today was at “Juan’s big burrito”
39: Do you have a crush?

YESSSSS, my boyfriend, obvi
40: Last time you kissed someone?

Like 2 hours ago
41: Last time you were insulted?

My cat insulted me a minute ago because she walked off when I called her name!
42: Favorite flavor of sweet?

Too many to name, but I usually don’t like cherry flavor
43: What instruments do you play??

….The radio because I am instrumentally challenged
44: Favorite piece of jewelry?

Depends on the day but I like to wear my James Avery ring a lot
45: Last sport you played?

Water volleyball at the pool last week
46: Last song you sang?

My humps- Black Eyed Peas ….Don’t judge me haha
47: Favorite chat up line?

Your dog is cute
48: Have you ever used it?

Yes, every time I see a dog!
49: Last time you hung out with anyone?

My boyfriend 2 hours ago, but if you don’t count him then it’s been a few weeks since i’ve hung out with anyone.
50: Who should answer these questions next?

EVERYONE!!!! So Get to it!

 51. Post 5 random pictures/videos from your phone:                    Me and my boyfriend at the pool the other day, I had wanted to take a picture but he wouldn’t sit still for it so I took a snapchat video.

img_20160710_163432.jpg
Me and my boyfriend at a color run a year ago
screenshot_2015-11-26-20-14-40-1.png
I worked at a vet clinic last year and wore scrubs every day
snapchat-4062410614825414269.jpg
A basic snapchat selfie I saved. ADD ME @morganthebay3r
img_20160210_190647.jpg
Toebe White my dog

 Blog Update: I will be going on an all night fishing trip next Tuesday, and then Wednesday morning I will be going in to get all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed wish me luck I’ve never had any type of surgery before and I’m slightly terrified…., and then the 17th of August I will be going on vacation I hope my mouth feels better by then until August 22nd. Which just so happens to be the first day of school. As you can see the next few weeks are VERY busy for me, but I will blog about my wisdom teeth removal experience, My vacation, and Probably my fishing trip. I also have several other posts planned in the upcoming weeks, I just wanted to update y’all on how busy i’ll be!

Stay Golden,                                                                Morgan

copyright © 2016 Morgan Hayley

10 thoughts on “100 Followers!!!!

  1. I ADORE your personality! congrats on reaching 100 followers! ❤ omg i literally JUST got all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed 2 days ago. if you want any tips or just to talk about it (i was also really scared bc it was my first surgery) email me or something! (badpeachesblog@gmail.com) much love ❤ /KM

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

