Uncategorized

99 Questions Answered

Hey y’all

I’m in a procrastinating mood right now so I am going to do the “99 questions tag” even though nobody tagged me.

1:Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

Closed. For one because my cat likes to go in there and play, and for two because it just really bothers me if it’s left open!

2:Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?
Only if they smell really good!!!
3:Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
Tucked out, I toss and turn a lot and don’t want to feel restrained…and I have long legs
4:Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
I found a “construction zone” sign on the sidewalk and took it home, and my neighbors gave me a “pedestrian crossing sign”…but I didn’t really steal these so I don’t think it counts.
5:Do you like to use post-it notes?
Yessssss! I love them, even though I write so big that nothing i need to write down fits on them well.
6:Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?
Nahh, If I use a coupon it’s usually a coupon from my phone.
 
7:Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?
I’d choose the bees? because i’m more likely to survive.
8:Do you have freckles?
Yes, but not like a ton.
9:Do you always smile for pictures?
I do smile sometimes, but I like to make silly faces….so no I don’t always smile for pictures.
10:What is your biggest pet peeve?
I have SOOOOOO many, I actually made a blog post listing my pet peeves. I’m not sure what my BIGGEST is but I’ll just name one. I can’t stand when someone doesn’t cover their cough.
11:Do you ever count your steps when you walk?
I don’t think so…not unless I’m counting how many steps it takes to get somewhere
12:Have you ever peed in the woods?
Yes, But it’s been YEARRRRRRS
13:What about pooped in the woods?
Maybe when I was a kid, but not that I can remember.
14:Do you ever dance even if theres no music playing?
All the time
15:Do you chew your pens and pencils?
I don’t chew them, but I do put them in my mouth
16: Do you like it cold or warm when you sleep?
COLD
17:What size is your bed?
King. Because i’m an effing king.
18:What is your Song of the week?
Best I ever had- Drake , I have no clue why honestly I was working out today and it came on and I jammed hardcore to it.
19:Is it okay for guys to wear pink?
My boyfriend loves pink so yes it’s okay for a guy to wear pink, just not an overdose of pink though.
20:Do you still watch cartoons?
Uhhh who doesn’t??? cartoons are life.
21:Whats your least favorite movie?
I have no idea, I’m not a fan of western movies
22:Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?

Why would I answer this? If I told you i’d have to kill you.

23:What do you drink with dinner?
Most of the time water. sometimes tea.
24:What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
your mom. Kidding I just felt like making a stupid middle school joke. I dip them in ketchup most of the time, but they are good in honey, or ranch too.
25:What is your favorite food?
I LOVE A LOT OF FOOOD SO I HAVE NO IDEA
26:What movies could you watch over and over and still love?
Any disney movie, shes the man, the notebook, all of the harry potters….pretty much and movie that i’ve ever liked
27:Last person you kissed/kissed you?
My boyfriend
28:Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
No, I was not.
29:Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?

No.  I think thats stupid. sorry

30:When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
I don’t think i’ve ever actually wrote someone a letter and mailed it.
31:Can you change the oil on a car?
I could, but I don’t want to.
32:Ever gotten a speeding ticket?
Yes, last year I was going 50 in a 20. It was a school zone, but the last 3 minutes of the school zone. The regular speed is 45 on that road.
33:Ever ran out of gas?
Yes, At a gas pump with my car in the wrong way, in the pouring rain. I wrote a blog post about it if you are bored and want to read it.
34:Favorite kind of sandwich?
ham, salami, cheese? or buffalo chicken? or turkey? I dunno depends on what day it is!
35:Best thing to eat for breakfast?
WAFFLEZ
36:What is your usual bedtime?
Well i’m in college so sometimes never,  but I like to sleep around 10 or 11 or 12 because I usually have to get up early.
37:Are you lazy?
Not really, but sometimes
38:When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?
grim reaper, a clown, a cat, a cowgirl, USUALLY A WITCH!
39:What is your Chinese astrological sign?
I’m a pig
40:How many languages can you speak?

1. english…..2 if you count pig latin.

41:Do you have any magazine subscriptions?
Ain’t nobody got time fo dat
42:Which are better legos or lincoln logs?
Legos… what’s a Lincoln log?
43:Are you stubborn?
I am more stubborn than a mule.
44:Who is better…Leno or Letterman?
Me
45:Ever watch soap operas?
No, I am never home, I don’t even have like cable or satellite tv
 
46:Are you afraid of heights?
False. I’m an adrenaline junkie
47:Do you sing in the car?
YESS
48:Do you sing in the shower?
I used to a lot, but now not as much
49:Do you dance in the car?
I try to dance, but I suck at it. but yes.
50:Ever used a gun?
Yes! target shooting and skeet shooting!
51:Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?
Probably when i was like 5. Unless you count my senior yearbook picture back in like 2014
52:Do you think musicals are cheesy?
honestly, they are annoying. Or maybe it’s just the ones that I’ve seen
53:Is Christmas stressful?
Not really, its pretty nice
54:Ever eat a pierogi?
Not that I know of. I don’t even know what that is
55:Favorite type of fruit pie?
Blackberry? apple? peach? pumpkin?
56:Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?
I wanted to be a vet or a singer haha
57:Do you believe in ghosts?
I’m not sure. I believe its possible.
58:Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?
All the time, it’s so trippy
59:Take a vitamin daily?
I take those sour Flintstone vitamins… they taste so good.
60:Wear slippers?
Right now I don’t have any, but i would if I had some cute fluffy ones
61:Wear a bath robe?
If I had one. I used to wear one!
62:What do you wear to bed?
My pyjamas?  so a random shirt and comfy shorts
63:First concert?
Taylor Swift was my first non-rodeo concert
64:Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart?
Target
65:Nike or Adidas?
NIKEEEEE
66:Cheetos Or Fritos?
HOT cheetos..but reg is good too
67:Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?
Sunflower seeds I HATE peanuts
68:Ever hear of the group Tres Bien?
No, but they have a French name…
69:Ever take dance lessons?
No, but I wish I did, I can’t dance to save my life.
70:Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?
No, but he better have some type of career.
71:Can you curl your tongue?
Yes, I can.
72:Ever won a spelling bee?
I won different levels of it, but I didn’t win out of the whole school.
73:Have you ever cried because you were so happy?
Yes, this happens to me all the time.
74:Own any record albums?
No, I don’t, my dad has a bunch though
75:Own a record player?
Yes
76:Regularly burn incense?
No, but my dad does. I prefer candles
77:Ever been in love?
Yes, i’m still in love with him, going on over 3 years with my first love
78:Who would you like to see in concert?
A ton of people, but right now I really want to make it to a G-Eazy concert
79:What was the last concert you saw?
Taylor swift? or Keith Urban at the rodeo
80:Hot tea or cold tea?
Hot tea in the winter, cold tea in the summer
81:Tea or coffee?
BOTH, but coffee every morning
82:Sugar or snickerdoodles?
Chocolate chip
83:Can you swim well?
Yes, i’m not very fast though
84:Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?
I don’t understand how someone can’t do this
85:Are you patient?
Not at all
86:DJ or band, at a wedding?
DJ
87:Ever won a contest?
Yes, I won a sit up contest, a pull up contest, and a who can stay up the longest contest. I’m sure i’ve won more I just can’t remember right now
88:Ever have plastic surgery?
NO. I think that is ridiculous. Be happy with the body you were given.
89:Which are better black or green olives?
Ehhh black, but still not the biggest fan
90:Can you knit or crochet?
I tries to crochet once and failed miserably.
91:Best room for a fireplace?
A bedroom, but living room is most common
92:Do you want to get married?
I would be fine on my own, but I think I could be happy if I was married. Yes.
93:If married, how long have you been married?
I’m only 20. My parents have been married for 29 years
94:Who was your HS crush?
John Michael Brennan III , he’s my boyfriend since high school.  We liked each other freshman year and started dating junior year.
95:Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?
No.
96:Do you have kids?
No, i’m not the biggest fan of kids. Maybe one day i’ll have one but i’ll be fine if I never do.
97:Do you want kids?
Maybe. I prefer one or none, but I could tolerate two maybe
98:Whats your favorite color?
I like all colors, my fav changes every day. I’m a big fan of gray clothes though
99:Do you miss anyone right now?
of course
Thank you for reading, I hope this didn’t bore you too much. It kept me entertained and helped me to put off all of my chemistry homework. If you are bored like me answer these questions too!
Goodnight,
Morgan
One thought on “99 Questions Answered

Leave a Reply

