life

Iced Coffee @ home

Hey y’all

Like most people I spend WAY too much money at Starbucks and other coffee shops. During the Summer I spend EVEN MORE money on coffee, because I like iced coffee when its hot outside. I recently decided to start trying to make my own iced coffees to save a little money and time.  If you want to know my secret, keep on reading!

To make an Iced Americanoor something very similar ..you will need

  1. Almond milk I use VANILLA almond milk, but i’m sure you can use regular milk or any type of milk you choose.
  2. Caramel coffee syrup I bought sugar free on accident but it’s actually still REALLY good!
  3. Caramel coffee Drizzle You don’t need this, it’s good without it, I just have a strong sweet tooth.
  4. Stevia  You can use sugar, or any type of sweetener I use stevia because its “healthier ” but still tastes good in my coffee.
  5. Starbucks Iced Coffee you can also brew your own, this just lasts longer.

Another Iced Coffee Combo I’ve Tried

  1. Almond Milk
  2. Stevia
  3. Vanilla Coffee Syrup
  4. Starbucks Iced Coffee

Snapchat-4355689700498032208.jpg

I would tell you exactly how much of all of the ingredients I use…BUT I  just go by eye and taste test it as I go until it gets how I like it!

Thank you For reading, if you try it, have any suggestions, or just feel like saying “hey” leave me a comment! Also if any of y’all use snapchat,twitter, or instagram add @morganthebay3r. I love getting to know fellow bloggers!!!

Happy Memorial Day,

Morgan

 

Leave a Reply

